Currently there appears to be no undo for view changes made within the new Camera Object. If you accidentally move the view while the camera is active, the original position is lost. Locking the camera does not prevent this.
Acceptable solutions would be: 1) Undo (preferred) 2) Able to Lock Camera to prevent movement from activated camera view
Current (very bad)workaround: Immediately after changing a single movement wihin an activated camera > deactivate camera > undo. Note: If one attempt to first undo within the activated camera this option is lost.