My Pro Account Always Log Out By it self

**D5 Render Version: ver. 2.6.1.0401
**Graphics Card: RTX 3090 Ti
**Issue Description: My pro account, always Log out by it self

My rendering result come out with a waterwark D5 Trial. I am a Pro account user

Hi @ridhodarmawan.edo ,
Sorry for your issue. Network fluctuation can also affect account logout, just log in again and it will be fine. Please keep your account password safe, if someone else logs in, your previous account will be squeezed out.
Have a nice day.

So if the network is off, the account is log out ?

Last night, i do batch render animation, and the final result my Animation become a lot of watermark, so i need to Re-Rendering again so many video again, that is wasting time. Please fix it buddy

e

You need to keep a stable network while rendering so that your pro account doesn’t go offline and no watermarks appear.

Hello, i’m still have a problem with this issue until right know… My wifi is in a good condition. but still logout by it self.

then i try another connection from my tethering phone, is good, my d5 not log out by it self anymore

what should i do then? download a lower version of D5?

Hello, Is it usually logged out during the rendering process?

Please tell me your current D5 version.

1. Does anyone else know your D5 account and password?
    Currently, only one device can be online at a time with a D5 account. If another user logs in you will be automatically logged out.
  2. Network fluctuation
    Your account permissions will be checked before the rendering starts to make sure that the assets are available, so make sure to render under stable network conditions.

Yes is usually loggout during rendering procress , and its about every 10-15 minutes logout… . But its workwell with another connection from my phone…

This is my D5 version, and the home page not load perfectly

its like D5 apps limit my wifi connection

1. Does anyone else know your D5 account and password?
  • No, only me