Student license activation error

Hello everyone, my name is Angelo, I’m a student and I’m in my 2nd year of high school. I’m becoming passionate about 3D drawing and I got to know D5 Render, I would like to learn it and create work for schools and for my future. I signed up to the D5 site and community and I would like to have the Educational license, but when I try to do the operation I get this screen telling me that only D5 community accounts can have this license, and mine isn’t one of these. am i wrong in something? I also say that a few hours ago I signed up to both the site and the community, also publishing a quick job of mine using the pro assets with a 5-day trial available. Thanks to those who answer me…

Fai una ricerca in alto a destra ci sono tanti argomenti di alcuni colleghi che volevono la licenza educativa, basta inserire D5 educazione e avrai delle risposte. Puoi anche contattare uno dello staf del forum come “Bruce W.” vedi se ti risponde. Di solito è veloce

Do a search at the top right there are many topics from some colleagues who wanted the educational license, just enter D5 education and you will have some answers. You can also contact one of the forum staff as ‘Bruce W.’ see if he answers you. It’s usually fast

Ah ok grazie mille Riccardo. ho cercato ma l’ultimo post è del 2022 se ho visto bene. Dal sito dicevano che sono cambiate delle cose cioè non deve più scrivere l’insegnante ma posso farlo io direttamente con documenti ect… ok magari contatto Bruce W. grazie mille sei attivo anche tu…
:grin:

Per contattare veloce Bruce W. ce un’altro sito general chet ti devi iscrivere, però devi essere invitato da uno dello staf

To quickly contact Bruce W. there is another general site that you must register, but you must be invited by one of the staff

Io sono della provincia di Napoli, quindi Napoletano Doc

I am from the province of Naples, therefore Neapolitan DOC