Hello, after a work done we are sending files to a cold file storage and some files inside D5 projects really occupies much space then needed I think. So are the folder directories I given below safe to delete after a work done? If we need to use same file after a month after deletion these file will our project run fine? Thanks.
These looks like a temp or cache files but I wanted to ask before delete.