D5 Render wish list!

Hello guys !!, I have some requests from the great developers, but wanted to clarify some points, I really love D5 render so much and since the beginning I could foresaw the potential of this great software and I never hesitated to invest in it, and also I really respect the team developing it so much !!, Love you guys !!!
My name is Essam Awad and I’m a pro user, I’m an architect/3d generalist, with 16 years in the field, and I use a ton of 3D packages and render engines including Unreal, Lumion and twinmotion and I would really appreciate it if you find the time and look into my following requests.
I’m preparing this list while working on my projects for a year now, and with every update of D5, I also remove from it as D5’s great team is already doing a great job developing this great software
and already implemented alot of what I originally wrote, and fixes for bugs I encountered.

The following list is a wish list of mine, and I don’t know if all of it can be technically done, but anyways here goes :

1 - Adding the ability to isolate objects ( Preferably to isolate by materials if this can be done ).

2 - If we can have the orthogaphic views to have the wireframe mode to be in quads instead of every object trianglated it would be more beneficial and usable.

3 - Adding shortcut keys for speed the camera up and down incrementally. ( So it can be reached easily and quickly rather than the toolbar as this is always used when navigating )

4 - When duplicating an object from the List window on the left, it would be perfect to just copy this object atop the original one in the viewport ( The case now is that u have to re position again after copying )

5 - The ability to open a group in viewport to select multiple objects inside it ( Like in 3ds max )

6 - Orthographic views renders.

7 - The ability to create Decals. ( also one of the features that will give alot of varietes to the great existing material library)