Hi .Sorry for my bad English . if i buy D5 pro for 1 month and in this month i download 100 assets … next month i didn’t continue my subscribe … i will lose these 100 assets and i will have to download it again ? or since i download it before it will remain with me forever ?
I think there will be Pro text over the models when the pro version ends and your account turns to Community version and they won’t be useful anymore
Hello, after the Pro subscription expires, you are not able to use Pro assets anymore, because they will have watermarks displayed.